Events Calendar - Member Events

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
Nonprofit Leader Coaching Groups, Six-month cohort, includes customized topics, peer learning & self-discovery. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events
Monday Jun 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
golf, twinwest, networking, fun, engagement, ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events, PAC
Sunday Jun 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
Virtual Executive Director Coaching Group ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
Membership, Join, Orientation, Prospective Member, Member, Sign up, Network, Involvement, How To ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
Nonprofit Leader Coaching Groups, Six-month cohort, includes customized topics, peer learning & self-discovery. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events
Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events, PAC
Friday Aug 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events, PAC
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
Virtual Executive Director Coaching Group ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
Membership, Join, Orientation, Prospective Member, Member, Sign up, Network, Involvement, How To ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
What Is Neuromarketing and Why It Matters ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events

Printed courtesy of https://www.twinwest.com – Contact the TwinWest Chamber of Commerce for more information.
1600 Utica Avenue South, St. Louis Park, MN 55416 – (763) 450-2220 – alison@twinwest.com