• PAC Board of Directors

  • The TwinWest Political Action Committee (PAC) is governed by an independent, volunteer Board of Directors.

    TwinWest Political Action Committee Board Members*

    • Matt Schadow, AmeriStar Agency, Inc., 2017-2018 Chair

    • Deb McMillan, TwinWest Chamber of Commerce

    • Nathan Brandenburg, Siegel Brill, P.A.

    • Greg Korstad

    • Joseph Reilly

    • Kerri Gordon, Allina Health

    • Brad Bakken, Citizens Independent Bank - St. Louis Park

    • Jim Vathing, Anchor Bank - Minnetonka

    • Matt Schadow, AmeriStar Agency, Inc.

    • Mike Franklin, Weber Johnson Public Affairs, LLC

    • Nathan Shubert, Lurie, LLP

    • Steve Wise, Cass Screw Machine Products

    • David Asp, Lockridge Grindal Nauen, PLLP

    • Jan Kruchoski, CliftonLarsonAllen

    • Ross Bowen, Merrill Lynch-James and Bowen Team

    • Kelly Eull, Henningson & Snoxell Ltd

    • Amy Walstein, MPMA

    *PAC Board members serve as individuals and do not represent their respective employer organizations.

  • Upcoming Events

  • New Members

  • TwinWest Chamber of Commerce
    1600 Utica Ave S., 9th Floor
    St. Louis Park, MN 55416

    Telephone: (763) 450-2220  | Email: info@twinwest.com